• شراء عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الأسعار ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة العلامات التجارية ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الصانع ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة اقتباس ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الشركة
  • شراء عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الأسعار ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة العلامات التجارية ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الصانع ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة اقتباس ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الشركة
  • شراء عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الأسعار ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة العلامات التجارية ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الصانع ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة اقتباس ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الشركة
  • شراء عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الأسعار ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة العلامات التجارية ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الصانع ,عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة اقتباس ·عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة الشركة
عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة
  • LEF
  • الصين
  • 30-60 يوم
  • 2000 طن

مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM مصنوعة من طلاء الزنك ولديها مقاومة كيميائية جيدة للاستخدام الخارجي. سطح الطلاء المجلفن هو مقاومة للتآكل مصممة للاستخدام في بيئات شديدة التآكل مثل المناطق الساحلية أو الأجواء شديدة التلوث. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس الهيكس للغسالة مع EPDM Washer هي عملية معدنية مضادة للأكسدة.

عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة

عرافة الغسالة رئيس الذاتي الحفر مسامير W / EPDM غسالة

جميع مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس السداسية Hex Washer with EPDM Washer لها رأس سداسي لقابضة آمنة مع مفتاح ربط وشفة لتقليل خطر سحق المعدن الرقيق. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس السداسي Hex لها براغي سداسية من قطعة واحدة بسداسية سداسية مع سطح محمل مسطح يوزع الضغط حيث يلتقي المسمار بالسطح ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى غسالة منفصلة. تتميز براغي الحفر الذاتي Hex Washer Head بغسالة مثل الحافة أسفل رأس البراغي التي تسرع وقت الإنتاج وتوزع حمل التثبيت ، مما يوفر الحماية لسطح التزاوج. ويشمل ارتفاع الرأس شفة. أنها تخترق 0.025"وأرق الصفائح المعدنية. طول يقاس من تحت شفة. ويشمل ارتفاع الرأس شفة.

مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM هي عبارة عن مزيج من الغسالة المعدنية وغسالة المطاط المانعة للتسرب والتي يمكنها ختم السوائل ، ومنع التسرب ، والرطوبة. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM توفر الختم المضاد للتسرب من الماء والغازات والزيوت والسوائل الأخرى.


ما قبل الحفر غير مطلوب في الخشب أو الحوائط الجافة أو البلاستيك أو المعدن الذي يصل سمكه إلى 20 مقياسًا. توفر لك براغي الحفر الوقت والجهد من خلال حفر الثقوب الخاصة بها ، وإنشاء خيوط قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، وإبزيم المواد في عملية واحدة. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب تطبيقات الخرسانة والبناء فتحة مثقوبة مسبقًا 1/4 بوصة أطول من طول المسمار. يوصى بمسامير الحفر ذات الرأس الهيكس للغسالة ذات الغسالة EPDM للمشاريع الخارجية والخشب المعالج.

مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM مصنوعة من طلاء الزنك ، حيث تقوم طبقة الزنك بعزل الحديد فعليًا عن الأكسجين والماء ، وهو أمر مطلوب للصدأ. يوجد فيلم أكسيد الزنك كثيف على طبقة الزنك ، وأكسيد الزنك بالكاد قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وبالتالي حماية الحديد من الصدأ. علاوة على ذلك ، تتميز طبقة الزنك بهيكل معدني خاص وهي طبقة صلبة للغاية مع مقاومة ممتازة للتلف.

 

صُممت براغي Hex Washer Head ذاتية الحفر من أجل الحصول على أفضل أداء في العديد من المواد ، مع EPDM Washer هي المسمار الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليه. تم تطوير براغي Hex Washer Head ذاتية الحفر مع EPDM Washer ببراعة صندوق الأدوات الخاص بك باستخدام تصميم لولبي فردي ومبتكر مصمم لتلبية المشاريع التي تثبت في الخشب المعادن والخرسانة ، دريوال ، والبلاستيك.

 

مسامير الحفر الذاتي متعددة للغاية. يعتبر Hex Washer Head مثاليًا لعزم دوران محرك الأقراص المرتفع وتطبيقات السطح المحمل الكبير. على الرغم من أنها مصممة لربط المعدن بالمعادن ، إلا أنها تستخدم أيضًا لتوصيل المعدن بالخشب والألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيك. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس السداسية Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM تعتبر رائعة للإصلاح العام في جميع أنحاء المنزل ؛ خيوطها الحادة تجمع المواد معًا وتضمن عقدًا آمنًا. مسامير الحفر الذاتي ملولبة بالكامل بنقطة حادة يمكن أن تجعل من السهل عليها الاستفادة من أي شيء يتم تثبيته فيه وتشديده.

 

مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الغسالة EPDM هي عبارة عن مزيج من الغسالة المعدنية والغسالة المطاطية التي يمكن أن تغلق السوائل وتمنع التسرب والرطوبة. يمتص الجانب المعدني ضغط رأس أو مسمار المسمار بينما يشكل الجانب الختم ختمًا مقاومًا للماء. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس Hex Washer Head مع الختم EPDM Washer ، توفر درجة أكبر من الحماية من التآكل مقارنة بالغسالات التقليدية ، مما يجعلها مثالية للتطبيقات الصحية أو الخارجية مثل الأسقف. مسامير الحفر ذات الرأس الهيكس للغسالة ذات الغسالة EPDM هي الحل الفعال من حيث التكلفة لربط براغي الأسقف.

 

لا يوجد ما قبل الحفر المطلوبة في الخشب والجدران الجافة والبلاستيك والمعادن يصل سمكها إلى 20 قياسًا ؛ تتطلب تطبيقات الخرسانة والبناء فتحة مثقوبة مسبقًا 1/4 بوصة أطول من طول البرغي. يوصى بمسامير الحفر ذات الرأس الهيكس للغسالة ذات الغسالة EPDM للمشاريع الخارجية والخشب المعالج.


Hex washer head self-drilling screws


مصنع العرض

مواد خام
أنشطة المعرض
2019 السحابة العادلة المكسيك ، مدينة مكسيكو
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

• Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Manufacturers, Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Factory, Supply Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer
  • Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Manufacturers, Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Factory, Supply Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer
  • Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Manufacturers, Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Factory, Supply Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer
  • Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Manufacturers, Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer Factory, Supply Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer
Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer
  • LEF
  • CHINA
  • 30-60 DAYS
  • 2000 TON

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is made from zinc coating and has good chemical resistance for exterior use. Its galvanized coating surface is corrosion resistance that is designed for use in highly corrosive environments such as coastal areas or heavily polluted atmospheres. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is a metal anti-oxidation process.

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws W/EPDM Washer

All of Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer has a hex head for a secure grip with a wrench and a flange to reduce the risk of crushing thin metal. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws have a one piece hex washer head bolt with flat bearing surface that distributes pressure where the screw meets the surface, eliminating the need for a separate washer. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws feature a washer like flange beneath the bolt head that speeds production time and distributes the clamping load, offering protection to the mating surface. Head height includes the flange. They penetrate 0.025" and thinner sheet metal. Length is measured from under the flange. Head height includes the flange.

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer are a combination of metal washer and sealing rubber washer which can seal fluids, prevent leaks, dampen. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer provide the leak-proof sealing from water, gasses, oils and other fluids.


Pre-drilling is not required in wood, drywall, plastic, or metal up to 20 gauges thick. Drilling screws save you time and effort by drilling their own holes, creating reusable threads, and fastening material in a single operation. However, concrete and masonry applications require a pre-drilled hole that is 1/4-in longer than the length of the screw. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is recommended for exterior projects and treated lumber.

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is made from Zinc coating .The zinc layer physically isolates iron from oxygen and water, which are required for rusting. There is a dense zinc oxide film on the zinc layer, and zinc oxide is hardly soluble in water, thus protecting the iron from rust.  Moreover, the zinc layer has a special metal structure and is a very hard coating with excellent resistance to damage.

 

Engineered for optimum performance in multiple materials, Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is the one screw you'll ever need. Developed to outperform and replace standard wood, sheet metal, and concrete/masonry screws, the Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer simplifies your tool box by using a single, innovative, engineered screw design to satisfy projects that fasten into wood, metal, concrete, drywall, and plastic.

 

Self-drilling Screws are highly versatile. Hex Washer Head is ideal for high drive torque and large bearing surface applications. Though they are designed to attach metal to metal, they're also used to attach metal to wood, fiberglass, and plastic. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is great for general repair around the house; their sharp threads draw materials together and ensure a secure hold. Self-drilling Screws are fully threaded with a sharp point that can make it easy for them to tap into and tighten against whatever they are being installed into.

 

Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer are a combination of metal washer & sealing rubber washer which can seal fluids, prevent leaks, dampen. The metal side absorbs the pressure of a nail head or screw while the sealing side forms a tight water-resistant seal. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer’ seal provides a greater degree of corrosion protection than conventional washers, making them ideal for plumbing or outdoor applications like roofing. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer are the cost-effective solution for roofing screw connection.

 

No pre-drilling required in wood, drywall, plastic, and metal up to 20 gauge thick; concrete and masonry applications require a pre-drilled hole that is 1/4-in longer than the length of the screw. Hex Washer Head Self-drilling Screws With EPDM Washer is recommended for exterior projects and treated lumber.


Hex washer head self-drilling screws


Factory Show

RAW MATERIAL
Exhibition Activities
2019 FASTENER FAIR MEXICO, MEXICO CITY
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right