• شراء تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الأسعار ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG العلامات التجارية ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الصانع ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG اقتباس ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الشركة
  • شراء تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الأسعار ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG العلامات التجارية ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الصانع ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG اقتباس ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الشركة
  • شراء تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الأسعار ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG العلامات التجارية ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الصانع ,تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG اقتباس ·تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG الشركة
تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG
  • LEF
  • الصين
  • 30-60 يوم
  • 2000 طن

تم تصنيع ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture من غلفنة الغمس الساخن ولديه مقاومة كيميائية جيدة للاستخدام الخارجي. سطح الطلاء المجلفن هو مقاومة للتآكل مصممة للاستخدام في بيئات شديدة التآكل مثل المناطق الساحلية أو الأجواء شديدة التلوث. ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture هي عملية معدنية مضادة للأكسدة. يعزز تخميلها للطبقة المجلفنة إلى اللون الأسود بشكل كبير مقاومتها للتآكل الذي يمكن التوصية به لمعظم الاستخدامات العامة.

تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG

تصنيع ASTM A194 الصف 2H الأسود HDG

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture هو تصميم الجوز الأكثر تنوعا وشائع الاستخدام. تستخدم المكسرات السداسية مع براغي الماكينة للالتصاق بالمواد المواجهة للحيلولة دون توتر وحركة القص. وهي مصممة لاستخدامها مع البراغي لربط المواد معًا في تطبيقات البناء أو الآلات. الخشب على وجه التحديد ، الخشب إلى المعدن أو المعدن إلى التطبيقات المعدنية. عند اختيار الجوز للاستخدام مع الترباس متدرج ، من المهم للغاية أن تكون السحابات بنفس الدرجة والنهاية. يتطابق ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture مع البراغي أو البرغي أو القضيب الملولب مع صمولة قوية قابلة للمقارنة.


يتوجب على ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture أن يسبق الحفر في أي ثقوب وأن يستخدم الغسالات والمسامير التي تشبه درجة الإنهاء. لتجنب خطر تجريد الخيوط ، لا تقم بإفراط في التضييق.


غلفنة الغمس الساخن ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم غلفنة الغمس الساخن ، هي طريقة لمنع الصدأ حيث يتم وضع الأجزاء الفولاذية في الزنك المصهور للحصول على طبقة معدنية واقية على الأجزاء المطلية. تتميز تكنولوجيا الغلفنة بالغمس الساخن بمزايا مقاومة التآكل القوية ، السماكة التي يمكن التحكم بها والتشكل السطحي ، بدون صيانة ، بتكلفة منخفضة ، إلخ. لقد أصبحت وسيلة فعالة للغاية لمقاومة الصدأ للمواد الفولاذية.

الصلب هو أكثر المواد قفلًا شيوعًا نظرًا لخصائص قوته. قد يتم معالجة السطح غير المصنوع من الصلب لتعزيز مقاومة التآكل وغيرها من الخصائص المرغوبة. صواميل الصف 2H قابلة للمقارنة بقوة مسامير الصف 9. إنها أقوى بنحو 20٪ من المكسرات الفولاذية عالية القوة وتستخدم في الآلات الثقيلة ، مثل معدات تحريك التربة. تُعرف هذه المكسرات أيضًا بمكسرات عرافة ثقيلة ، وهي أكبر بنسبة 10٪ وأطول من المكسرات السداسية القياسية وتوزع الحمل على مساحة كبيرة.

 

يعد ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture من أكثر المكسرات شيوعًا لتطبيقات التثبيت العامة. تستخدم المكسرات السداسية مع براغي الماكينة للالتصاق بالمواد المواجهة للحيلولة دون توتر وحركة القص. على وجه التحديد في الخشب إلى الخشب ، الخشب إلى المعدن ، أو المعدن إلى التطبيقات المعدنية. يوصى بمكسرات سداسية الصلب من الزنك المجلفن من الدرجة الثانية في معظم الاستخدامات العامة ومقاومة للتآكل.

 

يتوجب على ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture أن يسبق الحفر في أي ثقوب وأن يستخدم الغسالات والمسامير التي تشبه درجة الإنهاء. تستخدم ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture مجموعة من الجوز تتوافق مع السحابات الأخرى المطلية بالزنك. لتجنب خطر تجريد الخيوط ، لا تقم بإفراط في التضييق.


ASTM A194

مصنع العرض

مواد خام
أنشطة المعرض
2019 السحابة العادلة المكسيك ، مدينة مكسيكو
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

• ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Manufacturers, ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Factory, Supply ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture
  • ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Manufacturers, ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Factory, Supply ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture
  • ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Manufacturers, ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture Factory, Supply ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture
ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture
  • LEF
  • CHINA
  • 30-60 DAYS
  • 2000 TON

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture is made from hot dip galvanizing and has good chemical resistance for exterior use. Its galvanized coating surface is corrosion resistance that is designed for use in highly corrosive environments such as coastal areas or heavily polluted atmospheres. ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture is a metal anti-oxidation process. Its passivation of the galvanized layer into a black color greatly enhances its resistance to corrosion that can be recommended for most general uses.

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture is the most versatile and widely used nut design. Hex nuts are to be used with machine bolts to adhere facing materials to prevent tension and shear movement. They are designed to be used with bolts to fasten materials together in construction or machinery applications. specifically wood to wood, wood to metal or metal to metal applications. When selecting a nut for use with a graded bolt, it is very important that the fasteners be the same grade and finish. ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture matches the bolt, screw or threaded rod with a comparable strength nut. 


ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture has to pre-drill any holes and to use washers and bolts that are a similar grade and finish. For avoiding risk of thread stripping, do not over-tighten.


Hot dip galvanizing, also known as hot-dip galvanizing, is a rust-preventing method in which steel parts are placed in molten zinc to obtain a metal protective layer on the plated parts. Hot dip galvanizing technology has the advantages of strong corrosion resistance, controllable thickness and surface morphology, maintenance-free, low cost, etc. It has become an extremely effective anti-rusted method for steel materials.

Steel is the most common fastener material due to its strength properties. Unalloyed steel may be surface treated to enhance corrosion resistance and other desirable properties. Grade 2H nuts are comparable in strength to Grade 9 bolts. They're about 20% stronger than high-strength steel nuts and are used in heavy machinery, such as earth-moving equipment. Also known as heavy hex nuts, these nuts are about 10% wider and taller than standard hex nuts and distribute the load over a large area.

 

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture is the most common nuts for general fastening applications. Hex nuts are to be used with machine bolts to adhere facing materials to prevent tension and shear movement. Specifically in wood to wood, wood to metal, or metal to metal applications. Galvanized zinc grade 2 steel hex nuts are recommended for most general uses and are corrosion resistant.

 

ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture has to pre-drill any holes and to use washers and bolts that are a similar grade and finish. ASTM A194 Grade 2H Black HDG Manufacture use a nut that is consistent with your other fasteners that are galvanized coated. For avoiding risk of thread stripping, do not over-tighten.


ASTM A194

Factory Show

RAW MATERIAL
Exhibition Activities
2019 FASTENER FAIR MEXICO, MEXICO CITY
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right